Razieh Alemi

Razieh Alemi

Labo Dr A. Lehmann
McGill University
alemi_slp@yahoo.com

Melody Blais, PhD

Melody Blais, PhD

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
melody.blais@univ-tlse3.fr

Yi Du, PhD

Yi Du, PhD

Labo Dr R. Zatorre
Université McGill
yi.du2@mcgill.ca

Victoria Duda, PhD

Labo Dr. S. Hébert
Université de Montréal
victoria.duda@umontreal.ca

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Victoria_Duda

Nicholas Foster, PhD

Labo Dre K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
nicholas.foster@umontreal.ca

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nicholas_Foster

Naeem Komeilipoor, PhD

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
n.komeilipoor@gmail.com

https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=hARY8ygAAAAJ&hl=en

Megha Sharda, PhD

Megha Sharda, PhD

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montreal
megha.sharda@umontreal.ca

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Megha_Sharda

Michael W. Weiss, PhD

Michael W. Weiss, PhD

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
michael.william.weiss@gmail.com