Villatte Bérangère

Villatte Bérangère

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
Université de Montréal
berangere.villatte@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Morgane Bertacco

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Charlotte Bigras

Labo Dre S. Hébert
Université de Montréal
charlotte.bigras@umontreal.ca

Anne-Marie Bissonnette

Anne-Marie Bissonnette

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
anne-marie.bissonnette@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Justin Bouvier

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
justbouvier@hotmail.com

Ilay Celik

Ilay Celik

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
ilay.celik@umontreal.ca

Margot Charignon

Margot Charignon

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
margotcharignon@gmail.com

Baptiste Chemin

Baptiste Chemin

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
baptiste.chemin@uclouvain.be

Dominic Cusson

Dominic Cusson

Labo Dr A. Lehmann
Université de Montréal
dominic.cusson@umontreal.ca

Roxanne Ferrandez

Roxanne Ferrandez

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
roxanne.Ferrandez@umontreal.ca

Lucille Fourneraut

Lucille Fourneraut

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Ines Gargasson

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

http://www.musec.ca/en/membres-2/ines-gargasson/

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Paulina Herrera

Paulina Herrera

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
Université de Montréal
paulinasaravia61@gmail.com

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Dr S. Dalla Bella Lab
Université de Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Melissa Kadi

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella et Dr S. Rigoulot
Université de Montréal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Fumika Kondo

Labo Dr J. Armony
Université McGill
fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

https://www.linkedin.com/in/fumika-kondo-b8494343/

Hugo Laflamme

Hugo Laflamme

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella

hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Labo Dre I. Peretz & Labo Dr A. Lehmann
Université de Montréal
lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Labo Dre I. Peretz
University of Montreal
chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Veronique Martel

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Labo Dre V. Penhune
Université Concordia
flepid@hotmail.com

http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Éva Nadon

Éva Nadon

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Don Nguyen

Don Nguyen

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
McGill University
don.nguyen@mail.mcgill.ca

Beatriz Oliveira

Beatriz Oliveira

Labo Dr S. Rigoulot
Université de Montréal
beatriz.oliveira@umontreal.ca

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Labo Dr A. Lehmann
Université de Montréal
prudhomme.marie.anne@gmail.com

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Adam Robaczewski

Adam Robaczewski

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
adam.robaczewski@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab & Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Anthony Levasseur

Anthony Levasseur

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
anthony-levasseur@hotmail.com

Olivia Scully

Labo Dre S. Hébert
Université de Montréal


Orelle Soyeux

Orelle Soyeux

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Tessier

Gabrielle Tessier

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Labo Dr M. Schönwiesner
Université de Montréal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca

http://thompsonj.github.io/about/

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Labo Dr J. Armony
Université de McGill
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Labo Dr J. Armony
Université McGill
hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Hanjian Xu

Dr. J. Armony Lab.
McGill University
hanjian.xu@mail.mcgil.ca

Agnès Zagala

Agnès Zagala

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Ming Ruo Zhang

Ming Ruo Zhang

Dr. S. Dalla Bella & Dr. I. Peretz Lab
Université de Montréal
ming.ruo.zhang@umontreal.ca