Razieh Alemi

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann
Université de Montréal
alemi_slp@yahoo.com

Razieh Alemi

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann
Université de Montréal
alemi_slp@yahoo.com

Simon Bardy

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

simon.bardy@umontreal.ca

Anais Bedard

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Emanuele Blasioli

Laboratoire de I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

piabinkmann@aol.com

Kathya Carrier

Laboratoire de I. Peretz

kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

Margaux Charignon

Laboratoire de I. Peretz

margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amelie Cloutier

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Sarah-Maude Coll

Laboratoire de K. Hyde

sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Mariève Corbeil

Mariève Corbeil

Doctoral Student, Peretz Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal
corbeil.marieve@gmail.com

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/corbeil_m

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexina Croteau

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Justine Daoust

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Audrey Anne Doucet

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Joanie Drapeau

Joanie Drapeau

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
joanie.drapeau@umontreal.ca

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/drapeau_j

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Lucille Fourneraut

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Camille Gaillard

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

Chiara Giacosa
Benjamin Gold

Benjamin Gold

Laboratoire Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
benjamin.gold@mail.mcgill.ca
5142246207

Jonah Gorodensky

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

clari72@live.com

Catherine Houde Archambault

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Kevin Jamey

Laboratoire de K. Hyde

kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Laboratoire de J. Armony

fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

Hugo Laflamme

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Laboratoire de I. Peretz

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Laboratoire de I. Peretz

veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Labo Penhune pour l'apprentissage moteur et la plasticité neuronale
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Laboratoire de K. Hyde

alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Eva Nadon

Eva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Sébastien Paquette

Sébastien Paquette

Département Psychologie
Université de Montréal
sebastien.paquette.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 4965
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/paquette_s1

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Laboratoire Musec de Dr. Nathalie Gosselin
Université de Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratoire de K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares

Labo Krista Hyde
McGill University


Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Orelle Soyeux

Orelle Soyeux

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Tessier

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
Université de Montréal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Laboratoire Dr. Jorge Armony
Université de McGill
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Laboratoire de J. Armony

hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Yue Zhang

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

yue.zhang.3@umontreal.ca

Ming Ruo Zhang

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

p.rhopalocera@gmail.com