Anais Bedard

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Morgane Bertacco

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Charlotte Bigras

Labo Dre S. Hébert
Université de Montréal
charlotte.bigras@umontreal.ca

Emanuele Blasioli

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Labo Dre N. Gosselin

justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Pia Brinkmann

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
piabinkmann@aol.com

Kathya Carrier

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

Margot Charignon

Labo Dre I. Peretz

margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amelie Cloutier

Amelie Cloutier

Labo Dre N. Gosselin

ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Sarah-Maude Coll

Sarah-Maude Coll

Laboratoire de K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexina Croteau

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Justine Daoust

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Audrey Anne Doucet

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Lucille Fourneraut

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Camille Gaillard

Camille Gaillard

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

Jonah Gorodensky

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

clari72@live.com

Catherine Houde Archambault

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Laboratoire de K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Laboratoire de J. Armony

fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

Hugo Laflamme

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Laboratoire de I. Peretz

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Laboratoire de I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Labo Penhune pour l'apprentissage moteur et la plasticité neuronale
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Laboratoire de K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Éva Nadon

Éva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Laboratoire Musec de Dr. Nathalie Gosselin
Université de Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratoire de K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares


McGill University


Olivia Scully

Laboratoire de Sylvie Hébert
Université de Montréal


Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Orelle Soyeux

Orelle Soyeux

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Tessier

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
Université de Montréal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Laboratoire Dr. Jorge Armony
Université de McGill
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Laboratoire de J. Armony

hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Agnès Zagala

Laboratoire de Simone Dalla Bella

agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Yue Zhang

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

yue.zhang.3@umontreal.ca

Ming Ruo Zhang

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
UdeM
ming.ruo.zhang@umontreal.ca