Anais Bedard

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Morgane Bertacco

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Charlotte Bigras

Labo Dre S. Hébert
Université de Montréal
charlotte.bigras@umontreal.ca

Emanuele Blasioli

Emanuele Blasioli

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Justin Bouvier

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Pia Brinkmann

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
piabinkmann@aol.com

Kathya Carrier

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

Margot Charignon

Labo Dre I. Peretz

margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amelie Cloutier

Amelie Cloutier

Labo Dre N. Gosselin

ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Sarah-Maude Coll

Sarah-Maude Coll

Labo Dre K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Dr P. Jolicoeur
Université de Montréal


Alexina Croteau

Labo Dre N. Gosselin

Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Justine Daoust

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Labo Dr M. Wanderley & Labo Dre V. Penhune
Université McGill


Audrey Anne Doucet

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Dr P. Jolicoeur
Université de Montréal


Karyn Fish
Lucille Fourneraut

Lucille Fourneraut

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Camille Gaillard

Camille Gaillard

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

http://www.musec.ca/en/membres-2/ines-gargasson/

Jonah Gorodensky

Labo Dr A. Lehmann
Université McGill
jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Labo Dr A. Lehmann

clari72@live.com

Catherine Houde Archambault

Labo Dre N. Gosselin

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Labo Dre K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Labo Dr J. Armony
Université McGill
fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

https://www.linkedin.com/in/fumika-kondo-b8494343/

Hugo Laflamme

Hugo Laflamme

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella

hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Labo Dre I. Peretz & Labo Dr A. Lehmann
Université de Montréal
lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Labo Dr F. Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Dr M. Pell, BRAMS
Université McGill


Manon Maheux

Labo Dr P Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Labo Dre I. Peretz

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Veronique Martel

Labo Dre I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Labo Dre V. Penhune pour l'apprentissage moteur et la plasticité neuronale
Université Concordia
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Labo Dre K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Éva Nadon

Éva Nadon

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratoire de K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares


Université McGill
anastasia.sares@mail.mcgill.ca

https://www.mcgill.ca/graccolab/people#Anastasia

Melanie Segado

Labo Dr R. Zatorre et Labo Dre V. Penhune
Université McGill


https://www.linkedin.com/in/melaniesegado/?originalSubdomain=ca

Orelle Soyeux

Orelle Soyeux

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

Labo Dre N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Tessier

Gabrielle Tessier

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Labo Dr M. Schönwiesner
Université de Montréal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca

http://thompsonj.github.io/about/

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Labo Dr J. Armony
Université de McGill
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Labo Dr J. Armony
Université McGill
hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Agnès Zagala

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Ming Ruo Zhang

Labo Dr S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
ming.ruo.zhang@umontreal.ca