Miriam Albusac-Jorge
Dans

Miriam Albusac-Jorge

Musicology Department
University of Granada
albusac@ugr.es

Jamila Andoh, PhD
Dans

Jamila Andoh, PhD

Associée de recherche
Clinical Research and Imaging Centre (CRICBristol), Royaume Uni
jamila.andoh@bristol.ac.uk

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/cricbristol/people/jamila-andoh.html

William Aubé, PhD
Dans

William Aubé, PhD

Étudiant au Doctorat, Labo Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
william.aube@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 3614
http://www.williamaube.com

Marianne Bélanger
Dans

Marianne Bélanger

Laboratoire de Sylvie Hébert
École d'orthophonie et d'audiologie, Université de Montréal
marianne.belanger.1@umontreal.ca

Federica Bianchi
Dans

Federica Bianchi

MNI
McGill University
fbia@elektro.dtu.dk

Roxanne Bolduc
Dans

Roxanne Bolduc

Laboratoire Prof Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
roxanne.bolduc@gmail.com

Yinan Cao
Dans

Yinan Cao

CIRMMT; BRAMS
McGill University
yinan.cao@mail.mcgill.ca

Giulia Castelletti
Dans

Giulia Castelletti

Brams, Isabelle Peretz Lab
Université de Trento
giulycaste@yahoo.it

Baptiste Chemin
Dans

Baptiste Chemin

Labo Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
baptiste.chemin@uclouvain.be

Manon Couvignou
Dans

Manon Couvignou

Laboratoire Prof. Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
manon.couvignou@gmail.com

Josephine Frachon
Dans

Josephine Frachon

Labo Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
josephinefb@hotmail.fr

Zakia Hammal, PhD
Dans

Zakia Hammal, PhD

Research Associate
Carnegie Mellon University
zakia_hammal@yahoo.fr

http://www.pitt.edu/~emotion/ZakiaHammal.html

Sibylle Herholz, PhD
Dans

Sibylle Herholz, PhD

German Research Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases (DZNE), Bonn, Germany

sibylle.herholz@dzne.de

Sean Hutchins, PhD
Boris Kleber, PhD
Dans

Boris Kleber, PhD

Postdoctoral fellow
Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill University
boris.kleber@mail.mcgill.ca

Fannie Labelle
Dans

Fannie Labelle

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
fannie.labelle@umontreal.com

Pascale Lidji, PhD
Dans

Pascale Lidji, PhD

Clinical neuropsychologist
CENOP - Centre d'évaluation neuropsychologique et d'orientation pédagogique, Montréal

http://www.cenopfl.com/equipe.html
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/lidji_p

Dans

Martha M Shiell

Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
mailto:marthashiell@gmail.com

www.researchgate.net/profile/Martha_M_Shiell.

Aline Moussard, PhD
Dans

Aline Moussard, PhD

Post-doctorante, CRIUGM
Université de Montréal
amoussard@research.baycrest.org

Merwin Olthof
Dans

Merwin Olthof

Music Cognition Group
University of Amsterdam
merwinolthof1989@gmail.com

Hector Domingo Orozco Perez
Dans

Hector Domingo Orozco Perez

Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
ITESM and McGill
hector.dom.orozco@gmail.com

Jessica Phillips-Silver, PhD
Dans

Jessica Phillips-Silver, PhD

Directeure de recherche: Isabelle Peretz

jessicaphillipssilver@gmail.com

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/phillips-silver_j

Dorothée Quiquempois
Dans

Dorothée Quiquempois

Labo Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS, Recherche en Orthophonie
Université de Montréal
dquiquempois@gmail.com

Circe Wilke
Dans

Circe Wilke

Laboratoire Jorge Armony
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
circeamanda@gmail.com