Razieh Alemi

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann
McGill University
alemi_slp@yahoo.com

Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Dept. de Psychiatrie
Université McGill
jorge.armony@mcgill.ca
(514) 761-6131 #3360
http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/jorge-armony

William Aubé, Ph.D. (c)
Dans

William Aubé, Ph.D. (c)

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz & Jorge L. Armony
Université de Montréal
aube.william@gmail.com

www.linkedin.com/pub/william-aubé/99/82b/88

Evan Balaban, PhD

Evan Balaban, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Département de psychologie
Université McGill
evan@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4234
http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/faculty/balaban.htm

Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology; Researcher
University of Montreal, Ste-Justine Hospital Research Center
miriam.beauchamp@umontreal.ca
T (514) 343-6111 x 35171
www.abcs.umontreal.ca

Christine Beckett, PhD

Christine Beckett, PhD

Professeure agrégée, Faculté des beaux-arts
Université Concordia
christine.beckett@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424
http://music.concordia.ca/people/faculty/full-time/christine-beckett.php

Anais Bedard

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Mickael Begon, Ph.D.

Mickael Begon, Ph.D.

Professeur agrégé, Département de kinésiologie
Université de Montréal
mickael.begon@umontreal.ca
514 343-8049

Pascal Belin, PhD

Pascal Belin, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Psychologie
Université de Glasgow (Écosse, RU)
p.belin@psy.gla.ac.uk
(141) 330-4629
http://vnl.psy.gla.ac.uk/

Morgane Bertacco

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Laboratoire de Sylvie Hébert
Université de Montréal


Melody Blais

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
melody.blais@univ-tlse3.fr

Emanuele Blasioli

Laboratoire de I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Annelies Bockstael, Ph.D.

Annelies Bockstael, Ph.D.

Assistant professor at the École d’orthophonie et audiologie
Université de Montréal
annelies.bockstael@umontreal.ca
514 343-2082

Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Professeur agrégé
Université Laval
Jonathan.bolduc@mus.ulaval.ca

http://www.mus-alpha.com

Justin Bouvier

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Pia Brinkmann

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
piabinkmann@aol.com

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Professeure agrégée, Département de Psychologie
Université Concordia
k.byers@concordia.ca

http://infantresearch.concordia.ca/

Kathya Carrier

Laboratoire de I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

François Champoux, PhD

François Champoux, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Ecole d'Orthophonie et d'Audiologie
Université de Montréal
francois.champoux@umontreal.ca

http://www.neuroaudiolab.com/

Margaux Charignon

Laboratoire de I. Peretz

margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amelie Cloutier

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Emily BJ Coffey, Ph.D.

Emily BJ Coffey, Ph.D.

Professeur adjoint, Département de Psychologie
Université Concordia
emily@coffeylab.ca

Sarah-Maude Coll

Sarah-Maude Coll

Laboratoire de K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Gilles Comeau, PhD

Gilles Comeau, PhD

Professeur titulaire Laboratoire de recherche en pédagogie du piano
École de musique - Université d’Ottawa, Affectation multiple avec l’École des Sciences de l’activité physique, Faculté des Sciences de la santé, Université d’Ottawa
gcomeau@uottawa.ca
Labo : 613-562-5800, poste 2704; Bureau 613-562-5800, poste 3483
www.piano.uottawa.ca

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Professeur associé, Institute of Neurobiology
National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
lconcha@unam.mx

https://sites.google.com/site/lconcha/

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Couvignou
Dans

Manon Couvignou

Laboratoire Prof. Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
manon.couvignou@gmail.com

Alexina Croteau

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Professeure Emeritus, Psychologie
Queen's University at Kingston
cuddyl@post.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6013
http://www.queensu.ca/psychology/People/Emeritus-Retired/LolaCuddy.html

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

Co-directeur du BRAMS, Professeur, Département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
simone.dalla.bella@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #44069

Justine Daoust

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Johanne David

Johanne David

Technicienne en bureautique et administration
BRAMS, Université de Montréal
johanne.david.1@umontreal.ca
514 343 6111 ext 3167

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Professeur agrégé, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
etienne.de-villers-sidani@mcgill.ca

http://francais.mni.mcgill.ca/neuro_team/complex_neural/etienne_de_villers_sidani/

Mickael Deroche

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

derochem@googlemail.com

Frédérik Desaulniers

Laboratoire de Sylvie Hébert



Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Audrey Anne Doucet

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Yi Du, PhD

Yi Du, PhD

Laboratoire Prof. Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
yi.du2@mcgill.ca

Douglas Eck, PhD

Senior Staff Research Scientist
Google Inc.
douglas.eck@umontreal.ca

http://www.iro.umontreal.ca/~gamme/

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Professeur, Communications multimédia
INRS
falk@emt.inrs.ca

http://www.inrs.ca/tiago-h-falk?f=publications

Mihaela Felezeu, MD

Mihaela Felezeu, MD

Agente de recherche
Université de Montréal
mihaela.felezeu@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 2799

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Faculté de musique
Université de Montréal
nathalie.fernando@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #0249

Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Nicholas Foster

Laboratoire de K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
nicholas.foster@umontreal.ca

Lucille Fourneraut

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Professeur agrégé, École de Musique Schulich
McGill University
ich@music.mcgill.ca

http://www.music.mcgill.ca/~ich/

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Professeur agrégée
Université de Sherbrooke


Camille Gaillard

Camille Gaillard

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
bruno.gauthier@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111, poste 31766
http://psy.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/vue/gauthier-bruno/

Jonah Gorodensky

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologue

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologue

Professeure adjointe, Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
Nathalie.Gosselin@umontreal.ca

http://www.musec.ca/

Vincent Gracco, PhD

Vincent Gracco, PhD

School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
McGill University
vincent.gracco@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/graccolab/

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

clari72@live.com

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Professor, School of audiology and speech pathology
Université de Montréal
sylvie.hebert@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #12594
http://www.hebertlab.ca

Catherine Houde Archambault

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Krista Hyde, PhD

Krista Hyde, PhD

Professeure agrégée, Département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
krista.hyde@umontreal.ca

http://www.abcdlab.com/

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Laboratoire de K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
karim.jerbi@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 # 29549
http://www.karimjerbi.com

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
pierre.jolicoeur@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6511
https://www.webdepot.umontreal.ca/Usagers/jolicop/MonDepotPublic/

Melissa Kadi

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Denise Klein, PhD

Denise Klein, PhD

Director, Centre for Research on Brain, Language and Music; Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery, Faculty of Medicine; Neuropsychologist, Cognitive Neuroscience Unit, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
denise.klein@mcgill.ca
514 398 3134
http://www.mcgill.ca/denise-klein-lab/

Naeem Komeilipoor

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
n.komeilipoor@gmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Laboratoire de J. Armony

fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

Sonja A. Kotz, Ph.D.

Sonja A. Kotz, Ph.D.

Full Professor and Chair in Neuropsychology and Translational Cognitive Neuroscience / Head of Section Neuropsychology / Faculty of Psychology & Neuroscience / Dept. of Neuropsychology & Psychopharmacology
Maastricht University
sonja.kotz@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31 433 881 653
https://band-lab.com

Hugo Laflamme

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Frédéric Laville, Ing., PhD

Frédéric Laville, Ing., PhD

Professeur
Ecole de Technologie Supérieure, Département de Génie Mécanique
flaville@mec.etsmtl.ca

http://profs.etsmtl.ca/flaville/flaville_principale.htm

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Faculté de médecine, département d'otolaryngologie
Université McGill
alexandre.lehmann[AT]mcgill[DOT]ca

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Laboratoire de N. Gosselin
Université de Montréal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Sarah Lippé, PhD

Sarah Lippé, PhD

Professeure adjointe, Département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
sarah.lippe@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 46040

Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Laboratoire de I. Peretz

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Laboratoire de I. Peretz
Université de Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Labo Penhune pour l'apprentissage moteur et la plasticité neuronale
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Laboratoire de K. Hyde
Université de Montréal
alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Victoria Milloy

Laboratoire de Sylvie Hébert



Dave Miranda, PhD

Dave Miranda, PhD

Professeur agrégé, École de psychologie
Université d'Ottawa
Dave.Miranda@uottawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 4694
http://www.socialsciences.uottawa.ca/lpsp/eng/index.asp

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Bishop's University
laura.mitchell@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2436

Eva Nadon

Eva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Sylvie Nozaradan, PhD

Sylvie Nozaradan, PhD

Laboratoire Nocions
Institut de Neuroscience, Université Catholique de Louvain (UCL)
sylvie.nozaradan@uclouvain.be

http://sylvienozaradan.webnode.com//

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Professeure agrégée
McGill University
kris.onishi@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1725
http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/labs/midccdem/

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Professeure, Département de Psychologie
McGill University
caroline.palmer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-6128
http://www.mcgill.ca/spl/

Marc Pell, PhD

Marc Pell, PhD

Professor, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Faculty of Medicine
McGill University
marc.pell@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/pell_lab/

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Professeure Titulaire, Psychologie
Concordia University
virginia.penhune@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424 #7535
http://www-psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/Index.html

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

Professor, Dept. of Psychology, University of Montreal
Université de Montréal
isabelle.peretz@umontreal.ca
514-343-5840
http://www.peretzlab.ca

Linda Polka, PhD

Linda Polka, PhD

Associate Professor
McGill University
Linda.polka@mcgill.ca
514-398-7235

François Prévost, PhD

François Prévost, PhD

Audiologiste, Département d’orthophonie et d’audiologie
Centre universitaire de santé McGill
francois.prevost@umontreal.ca
514 934-1934 poste / ext. 42284

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Laboratoire Musec de Dr. Nathalie Gosselin
Université de Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Professeur en Neurosciences et Psychologie / Département de Psychologie
Université du Québec at Trois-Rivières (UQTR)
simon.rigoulot@uqtr.ca
819 376-5011, poste 4060
Simon Rigoulot

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratoire de K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Mathieu Roy, PhD

Mathieu Roy, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
McGill University
mathieu.roy3@mcgill.ca
5149163922

Phaedra Royle, PhD

Phaedra Royle, PhD

École d'orthophonie et d'audiologie
Université de Montréal
phaedra.royle@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 0925
http://www.eoa.umontreal.ca/a_propos/equipe/professeurs/royle_phaedra.html

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Professeure, Département de Psychologie
University of Wisconsin
jsaffran@wisc.edu
(608) 262-9942
http://waisman.wisc.edu/infantlearning/index.html

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares


McGill University


Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
marc.schoenwiesner@umontreal.ca

http://www.schoenwiesnerlab.ca

Olivia Scully

Laboratoire de Sylvie Hébert
Université de Montréal


Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Megha Sharda, PhD

Megha Sharda, PhD

BRAMS
Université de Montreal
megha.sharda@umontreal.ca

Rushen Shi, PhD

Rushen Shi, PhD

Groupe de recherche sur le langage, Département de psychologie & Institut des sciences cognitives
Université du Québec à Montréal
shi.rushen@uqam.ca
(514) 987-3000 poste 7604
http://www.gr.uqam.ca

Douglas Shiller, PhD
Orelle Soyeux

Orelle Soyeux

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
McGill University
karsten.steinhauer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-2413
http://www.mcgill.ca/scsd/people/faculty/karstensteinhauer/

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Tessier

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella
Université de Montréal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery
McGill University at SMBD Jewish General Hospital and Lady Davis Institute for Medical Research
alexander.thiel@mcgill.ca
(514) 340 8222 Ext. 5844
http://ladydavis.ca/en/alexanderthiel

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
Université de Montréal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Debra Titone, PhD

Debra Titone, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
McGill University
dtitone@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1778
http://www.mcgill.ca/coglab/

Caroline Traube, PhD

Caroline Traube, PhD

Professeur agrégée, Faculté de musique
Université de Montréal
caroline.traube@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #5503
http://liam.musique.umontreal.ca/LIAM_index.html

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Professeure émérite, Psychologie
Université de Toronto
sandra.trehub@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5415
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/infant-child-centre/

Daniel Valois, PhD

Daniel Valois, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Département de linguistique et de traduction
Université de Montréal
daniel.valois@umontreal.ca

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Professeure Adjointe
École d’orthophonie et d’audiologie, UdeM
verduyckt.ingrid@gmail.com
514 343 6111 ext. 38369

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Professeur agrégé
École de technologie supérieure
jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca
(514) 396-8437
http://critias.etsmtl.ca/jvoix/?lang=fr

Dominique Vuvan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Skidmore College
dvuvan@skidmore.edu

Michael Wagner, PhD

Michael Wagner, PhD

Assistant Professor in Experimental Linguistics
McGill University
chael@mcgill.ca

http://prosodylab.org/people/michael-wagner/

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Professeur associé, Ecole de musique Schulich
McGill University
marcelo.wanderley@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4535 #00917
http://www.idmil.org/

Michael Weiss

Michael Weiss

Isabelle Peretz Laboratory
University of Montreal
michael.william.weiss@gmail.com

Gregory West, PhD

Gregory West, PhD

Professeur adjoint, département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
gregory.west@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 #20436

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Laboratoire Dr. Jorge Armony
Université de McGill
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Associate Professor & Reader, Psychological Sciences
University of Melbourne, Australia
sarahw@unimelb.edu.au

http://www.psych.unimelb.edu.au/people/staff/WilsonS.html

Hanjian Xu

Laboratoire de J. Armony

hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Agnès Zagala

Laboratoire de Simone Dalla Bella

agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

Co-directeur du BRAMS, Professeur, Institut Neurologique de Montréal
McGill University
robert.zatorre@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-8903
http://www.zlab.mcgill.ca/

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine
Memorial University of Newfoundland
bzendel@mun.ca
709-639-4765
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/zendel_b

Yue Zhang

Laboratoire de A. Lehmann

yue.zhang.3@umontreal.ca

Ming Ruo Zhang

Laboratoire de S. Dalla Bella

p.rhopalocera@gmail.com