Duha Ahmed

Duha Ahmed

Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS, MBBS
McGill University
Duha.ahmed@mail.mcgill.ca

Kirsten Anderson

Kirsten Anderson

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
sweetlandka@yahoo.ca

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Labo Marc Schönwiesner
UdeM/UQAM
dianajiab@gmail.com

Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Dept. de Psychiatrie
Université McGill
jorge.armony@mcgill.ca
(514) 761-6131 #3360
http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/jorge-armony

William Aubé, Ph.D. (c)
Dans

William Aubé, Ph.D. (c)

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz & Jorge L. Armony
Université de Montréal
aube.william@gmail.com

www.linkedin.com/pub/william-aubé/99/82b/88

Evan Balaban, PhD

Evan Balaban, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Département de psychologie
Université McGill
evan@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4234
http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/faculty/balaban.htm

Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology; Researcher
University of Montreal, Ste-Justine Hospital Research Center
miriam.beauchamp@umontreal.ca
T (514) 343-6111 x 35171
www.abcs.umontreal.ca

Christine Beckett, PhD

Christine Beckett, PhD

Professeure agrégée, Faculté des beaux-arts
Université Concordia
christine.beckett@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424
http://music.concordia.ca/people/faculty/full-time/christine-beckett.php

Sébastien Bel

Labo Caroline Traube, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Pascal Belin, PhD

Pascal Belin, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Psychologie
Université de Glasgow (Écosse, RU)
p.belin@psy.gla.ac.uk
(141) 330-4629
http://vnl.psy.gla.ac.uk/

Antoine Bellemare Pépin

Antoine Bellemare Pépin

Labo Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
The_Bellemare@hotmail.com
(514) 651-3200

Nicolò Francesco Bernardi

Nicolò Francesco Bernardi

Labo Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS UdeM
McGill
bernardi.nf@gmail.com

Eva Best
Dans

Eva Best


Université de Montréal
eva.best@umontreal.ca

Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Professeur agrégé
Université Laval
Jonathan.bolduc@mus.ulaval.ca

http://www.mus-alpha.com

Bernard Bouchard, M.Mus.

Bernard Bouchard, M.Mus.

Responsable technique (informatique, audionumérique, multimédia)
Université de Montréal
bernard.bouchard@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 4612

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Professeure agrégée, Département de Psychologie
Université Concordia
k.byers@concordia.ca

http://infantresearch.concordia.ca/

Kuwook Cha

Kuwook Cha

Montreal Neurological Institue
McGill University
kuwook.cha@mail.mcgill.ca

François Champoux, PhD

François Champoux, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Ecole d'Orthophonie et d'Audiologie
Université de Montréal
francois.champoux@umontreal.ca

http://www.neuroaudiolab.com/

Lawrence Chen

Lawrence Chen

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Rakhee Chowdhury

Rakhee Chowdhury

Labo Krista Hyde, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Emily Coffey

Emily Coffey

Labo Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University


Gilles Comeau, PhD

Gilles Comeau, PhD

Professeur titulaire Laboratoire de recherche en pédagogie du piano
École de musique - Université d’Ottawa, Affectation multiple avec l’École des Sciences de l’activité physique, Faculté des Sciences de la santé, Université d’Ottawa
gcomeau@uottawa.ca
Labo : 613-562-5800, poste 2704; Bureau 613-562-5800, poste 3483
www.piano.uottawa.ca

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Professeur associé, Institute of Neurobiology
National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
lconcha@unam.mx

https://sites.google.com/site/lconcha/

Mariève Corbeil

Mariève Corbeil

Étudiante au Doctorat, Labo Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
corbeil.marieve@gmail.com

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/corbeil_m

Isabelle Corriveau

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Marion Cousineau, PhD

Marion Cousineau, PhD

Directeure de recherche: Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
marioncousineau@gmail.com

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/cousineau_m

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Professeure Emeritus, Psychologie
Queen's University at Kingston
cuddyl@post.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6013
http://www.queensu.ca/psychology/People/Emeritus-Retired/LolaCuddy.html

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

Professor, Department of Cognitive Psychology
Université de Montpellier, France
sdallabella@vizja.pl

http://www.mpblab.vizja.pl/simonedallabella.html

Johanne David

Johanne David

Technicienne en administration
BRAMS, Université de Montréal
johanne.david.1@umontreal.ca
514 343 6111 ext 3167

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Professeur agrégé, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
etienne.de-villers-sidani@mcgill.ca

http://francais.mni.mcgill.ca/neuro_team/complex_neural/etienne_de_villers_sidani/

Frédérik Desaulniers

Frédérik Desaulniers

Assistant Technique
BRAMS, Université de Montréal
frederik.desaulniers@gmail.com

Amélie Dion

Amélie Dion

Laboratoire Prof. Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
amelie.dion@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Joanie Drapeau

Joanie Drapeau

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
joanie.drapeau@umontreal.ca

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/drapeau_j

Brandi Drisdelle

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Yi Du, PhD

Yi Du, PhD

Laboratoire Prof. Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
yi.du2@mcgill.ca

Douglas Eck, PhD

Douglas Eck, PhD

Senior Staff Research Scientist
Google Inc.
douglas.eck@umontreal.ca

http://www.iro.umontreal.ca/~gamme/

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Professeur, Communications multimédia
INRS
falk@emt.inrs.ca

http://www.inrs.ca/tiago-h-falk?f=publications

Mihaela Felezeu, MD

Mihaela Felezeu, MD

Agente de recherche
Université de Montréal
mihaela.felezeu@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 2799

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Faculté de musique
Université de Montréal
nathalie.fernando@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #0249

Karyn Fish

Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Philippe Fournier

Philippe Fournier

École d'Orthophonie et d'Audiologie
Université de Montréal
philippe.fournier.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext: 3522

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Professeur agrégé, École de Musique Schulich
McGill University
ich@music.mcgill.ca

http://www.music.mcgill.ca/~ich/

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Professeur agrégée
Université de Sherbrooke


Nuno Gama

Nuno Gama

Institute of Hearing Research, Medical Research Council, UK, Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
nunomgama@gmail.com

http://www.hearing.nihr.ac.uk/about-us/staff/bio/nuno-gama

Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
bruno.gauthier@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111, poste 31766
http://psy.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/vue/gauthier-bruno/

Esther Germain

Esther Germain

Labo Krista Hyde, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chiara Giacosa
Pier-Yves Girard

Pier-Yves Girard

Labo Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
girard.py@hotmail.com
581-234-7779

Benjamin Gold

Benjamin Gold

Laboratoire Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
benjamin.gold@mail.mcgill.ca
5142246207

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologue

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologue

Professeure adjointe, Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
Nathalie.Gosselin@umontreal.ca

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/NathalieGosselin/

Vincent Gracco, PhD

Vincent Gracco, PhD

School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
McGill University
vincent.gracco@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/graccolab/

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Professor, School of audiology and speech pathology
Université de Montréal
sylvie.hebert@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #12594
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/labohebert/

Krista Hyde, PhD

Krista Hyde, PhD

Professeure agrégée, Département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
krista.hyde@umontreal.ca

http://www.abcdlab.com/

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
karim.jerbi@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 # 29549
http://www.karimjerbi.com

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
pierre.jolicoeur@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6511
https://www.webdepot.umontreal.ca/Usagers/jolicop/MonDepotPublic/

Ramona Kaiser

Ramona Kaiser

BRAMS, CRIUGM
Université de Montréal
r.kaiser@umontreal.ca

Falisha Karpati

Falisha Karpati

Hyde Lab
McGill University
falisha.karpati@mail.mcgill.ca

Denise Klein, PhD

Denise Klein, PhD

Director, Centre for Research on Brain, Language and Music; Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery, Faculty of Medicine; Neuropsychologist, Cognitive Neuroscience Unit, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
denise.klein@mcgill.ca
514 398 3134
http://www.mcgill.ca/denise-klein-lab/

Marie-Élaine Lagrois

Marie-Élaine Lagrois

Département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
marie-elaine.lagrois@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 28307
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/lagrois_me

Simon Landry

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Frédéric Laville, Ing., PhD

Frédéric Laville, Ing., PhD

Professeur
Ecole de Technologie Supérieure, Département de Génie Mécanique
flaville@mec.etsmtl.ca

http://profs.etsmtl.ca/flaville/flaville_principale.htm

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Faculté de médecine, département d'otolaryngologie
Université McGill
alexandre.lehmann[AT]mcgill[DOT]ca

Justine Lévesque

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Sarah Lippé, PhD

Sarah Lippé, PhD

Professeure adjointe, Département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
sarah.lippe@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 46040

Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Kyle Logie

Kyle Logie

Labo Jorge Armony, BRAMS
Université McGill
kyle.logie-hagen@mail.mcgill.ca

Claudia Lussier

Claudia Lussier

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
claudia.lussier@umontreal.ca

Maxime Maheu

Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Édith Massicotte

Édith Massicotte

Laboratoire de Nathalie Gosselin
Université de Montréal
edith.massicotte.1@umontreal.ca
8193842633

Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Labo Penhune pour l'apprentissage moteur et la plasticité neuronale
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Joshua McCall

Joshua McCall

Laboratoire Jorge Armony, BRAMS
McGill University
joshua.mccall@mail.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Mignault Goulet, BSc

Geneviève Mignault Goulet, BSc

Brams, Labo Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
genevieve.mignault.goulet@umontreal.ca
514 343 6111 poste 3617

Dave Miranda, PhD

Dave Miranda, PhD

Professeur agrégé, École de psychologie
Université d'Ottawa
Dave.Miranda@uottawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 4694
http://www.socialsciences.uottawa.ca/lpsp/eng/index.asp

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Bishop's University
laura.mitchell@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2436

Eva Nadon

Eva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Sylvie Nozaradan, PhD

Sylvie Nozaradan, PhD

Laboratoire Nocions
Institut de Neuroscience, Université Catholique de Louvain (UCL)
sylvie.nozaradan@uclouvain.be

http://sylvienozaradan.webnode.com//

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Professeure agrégée
McGill University
kris.onishi@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1725
http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/labs/midccdem/

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Professeure, Département de Psychologie
McGill University
caroline.palmer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-6128
http://www.mcgill.ca/spl/

Sébastien Paquette

Sébastien Paquette

Département Psychologie
Université de Montréal
sebastien.paquette.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 4965
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/paquette_s1

Lucas Peek

Lucas Peek

Laboratoire Jorge Armony, BRAMS
McGill University
lucaspeek@live.nl

Marc Pell, PhD

Marc Pell, PhD

Professor, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Faculty of Medicine
McGill University
marc.pell@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/pell_lab/

Gabriel Pelletier

Gabriel Pelletier

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
gabriel.pelletier.2@umontreal.ca

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Professeure Titulaire, Psychologie
Concordia University
virginia.penhune@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424 #7535
http://www-psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/Index.html

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

BRAMS co-director, Professor, Dept. of Psychology, University of Montreal
Université de Montréal
isabelle.peretz@umontreal.ca
514-343-5840
http://www.peretzlab.ca

Linda Polka, PhD

Linda Polka, PhD

Associate Professor
McGill University
Linda.polka@mcgill.ca
514-398-7235

François Prévost, PhD

François Prévost, PhD

Audiologiste, Département d’orthophonie et d’audiologie
Centre universitaire de santé McGill
francois.prevost@umontreal.ca
514 934-1934 poste / ext. 42284

Marianne Provencher

Marianne Provencher

Laboratoire Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
provencher.marianne@gmail.com
514-616-6430

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
prudhomme.marie.anne@gmail.com

Arshdeep Kaur Rao

Arshdeep Kaur Rao

Labo Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
Concordia University
arshdeep.kaur.rao@gmail.com

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Directeur de recherche: Jorge Armony, Institut Douglas
McGill University
simon.rigoulot@gmail.com
514-343-6111 poste 2593
http://simonrigoulot.wordpress.com/

Julie Roy

Julie Roy

Laboratoire Prof. Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
julieroy2689@gmail.com

Isabelle Royal, MSc

Isabelle Royal, MSc

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
i.royal@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111, poste 3685

Phaedra Royle, PhD

Phaedra Royle, PhD

École d'orthophonie et d'audiologie
Université de Montréal
phaedra.royle@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 0925
http://www.eoa.umontreal.ca/a_propos/equipe/professeurs/royle_phaedra.html

Nilufar Sabet-Kassouf

Nilufar Sabet-Kassouf

Labo Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
McGill University
nsabetk@gmail.com

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Professeure, Département de Psychologie
University of Wisconsin
jsaffran@wisc.edu
(608) 262-9942
http://waisman.wisc.edu/infantlearning/index.html

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares

Labo Krista Hyde
McGill University


Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Professeur agrégé, Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
marc.schoenwiesner@umontreal.ca

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/slab/

Benjamin Schultz, PhD

Benjamin Schultz, PhD

Directeure de recherche: Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
benjamin.schultz@umontreal.ca

Melanie Segado

Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Megha Sharda, PhD

Megha Sharda, PhD

BRAMS
Université de Montreal
megha.sharda@umontreal.ca

Rushen Shi, PhD

Rushen Shi, PhD

Groupe de recherche sur le langage, Département de psychologie & Institut des sciences cognitives
Université du Québec à Montréal
shi.rushen@uqam.ca
(514) 987-3000 poste 7604
http://www.gr.uqam.ca

Douglas Shiller, PhD
Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
McGill University
karsten.steinhauer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-2413
http://www.mcgill.ca/scsd/people/faculty/karstensteinhauer/

Marianne Anke Stephan, PhD

Marianne Anke Stephan, PhD

Laboartoire Penhune sur l'apprentissage moteur et la plasticité neuronale
Concordia University
marianne.stephan@alumni.ethz.ch

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@hotmail.com

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery
McGill University at SMBD Jewish General Hospital and Lady Davis Institute for Medical Research
alexander.thiel@mcgill.ca
(514) 340 8222 Ext. 5844
http://ladydavis.ca/en/alexanderthiel

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
Université de Montréal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Debra Titone, PhD

Debra Titone, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
McGill University
dtitone@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1778
http://www.mcgill.ca/coglab/

Régis Trapeau

Régis Trapeau

Département Psychologie
Université de Montréal
regis.trapeau@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext: 1928

Caroline Traube, PhD

Caroline Traube, PhD

Professeur agrégée, Faculté de musique
Université de Montréal
caroline.traube@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #5503
http://liam.musique.umontreal.ca/LIAM_index.html

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Professeure émérite, Psychologie
Université de Toronto
sandra.trehub@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5415
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/infant-child-centre/

Ana Tryfon

Ana Tryfon

Hyde Lab, BRAMS
McGill University
ana.tryfon@mail.mcgill.ca

Daniel Valois, PhD

Daniel Valois, PhD

Professeur titulaire, Département de linguistique et de traduction
Université de Montréal
daniel.valois@umontreal.ca

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Professeure Adjointe
École d’orthophonie et d’audiologie, UdeM
verduyckt.ingrid@gmail.com
514 343 6111 ext. 38369

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Professeur agrégé
École de technologie supérieure
jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca
(514) 396-8437
http://critias.etsmtl.ca/jvoix/?lang=fr

Patrice Voss, PhD

Patrice Voss, PhD

Directeur de recherche: Robert Zatorre
McGill University


Dominique Vuvan, PhD

Dominique Vuvan, PhD

Directeure de recherche: Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
dominique.vuvan@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 3594
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/vuvan_d

Michael Wagner, PhD

Michael Wagner, PhD

Assistant Professor in Experimental Linguistics
McGill University
chael@mcgill.ca

http://prosodylab.org/people/michael-wagner/

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Professeur associé, Ecole de musique Schulich
McGill University
marcelo.wanderley@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4535 #00917
http://www.idmil.org/

Aurélien Weiss

Aurélien Weiss

BRAMS
McGill University
aurelienweiss@gmail.com

Gregory West, PhD

Gregory West, PhD

Professeur adjoint, département de psychologie
Université de Montréal
gregory.west@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 #20436

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Laboratoire Dr. Jorge Armony
Université de McGill
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Associate Professor & Reader, Psychological Sciences
University of Melbourne, Australia
sarahw@unimelb.edu.au

http://www.psych.unimelb.edu.au/people/staff/WilsonS.html

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

Co-directeur du BRAMS, Professeur, Institut Neurologique de Montréal
McGill University
robert.zatorre@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-8903
http://www.zlab.mcgill.ca/

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine
Memorial University of Newfoundland
bzendel@mun.ca
709-639-4765
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/zendel_b