Anais Bedard

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Morgane Bertacco

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Charlotte Bigras

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
University of Montréal


Emanuele Blasioli

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab

justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Pia Brinkmann

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
piabinkmann@aol.com

Kathya Carrier

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

Margot Charignon

Dr. I. Peretz Lab

margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amelie Cloutier

Amelie Cloutier

Dr N. Gosselin Lab

ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Sarah-Maude Coll

Sarah-Maude Coll

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexina Croteau

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Justine Daoust

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Audrey Anne Doucet

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Lucille Fourneraut

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Camille Gaillard

Camille Gaillard

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Laboratory of N. Gosselin
University of Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

Jonah Gorodensky

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Laboratory of N. Gosselin
University of Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

clari72@live.com

Catherine Houde Archambault

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Laboratory of J. Armony

fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

Hugo Laflamme

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montreal
hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Laboratory of N. Gosselin
University of Montréal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Laboratory of I. Peretz

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Laboratory of I. Peretz
University of Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Penhune lab for Motor Learning and Neural Plasticity
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Éva Nadon

Éva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Dr. Nathalie Gosselin's Musec Lab
University of Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratory of K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares


McGill University


Olivia Scully

Laboratory of Sylvie Hébert
University of Montréal


Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Orelle Soyeux

Nathalie Gosselin Laboratory, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@umontreal.ca

Gabrielle Tessier

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
University of Montreal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Jocelyne Whitehead

Dr. Jorge Armony Laboratory
McGill University
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Laboratory of J. Armony

hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Agnès Zagala

Laboratoire de Simone Dalla Bella

agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Yue Zhang

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

yue.zhang.3@umontreal.ca

Ming Ruo Zhang

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

ming.ruo.zhang@umontreal.ca