Anthony Levasseur

Anthony Levasseur

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
anthony-levasseur@hotmail.com

Villatte Bérangère

Villatte Bérangère

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
University of Montreal
berangere.villatte@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Morgane Bertacco

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Charlotte Bigras

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
University of Montréal
charlotte.bigras@umontreal.ca

Anne-Marie Bissonnette

Anne-Marie Bissonnette

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montreal
anne-marie.bissonnette@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Justin Bouvier

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
justbouvier@hotmail.com

Ilay Celik

Ilay Celik

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
ilay.celik@umontreal.ca

Margot Charignon

Margot Charignon

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montreal
margotcharignon@gmail.com

Baptiste Chemin

Baptiste Chemin

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montreal
baptiste.chemin@uclouvain.be

Dominic Cusson

Dominic Cusson

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
University of Montreal
dominic.cusson@umontreal.ca

Roxanne Ferrandez

Roxanne Ferrandez

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
roxanne.ferrandez@umontreal.ca

Lucille Fourneraut

Lucille Fourneraut

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Ines Gargasson

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

http://www.musec.ca/en/membres-2/ines-gargasson/

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Paulina Herrera

Paulina Herrera

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
Université de Montréal
paulinasaravia61@gmail.com

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Jeremie Gagnon

Jeremie Gagnon

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
University of Montreal
jeremie.gagnon.1@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Melissa Kadi

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab and Dr. S. Rigoulot Lab
University of Montreal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Fumika Kondo

Dr. J. Armony Lab
McGill University
fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

https://www.linkedin.com/in/fumika-kondo-b8494343/

Élodie Labrie

Élodie Labrie

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
elodie.labrie@umontreal.ca

Hugo Laflamme

Hugo Laflamme

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Dr I. Peretz Lab & Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
University of Montreal
lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montreal
chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Veronique Martel

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Dr. V. Penhune Lab
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com

http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Éva Nadon

Éva Nadon

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Don Nguyen

Don Nguyen

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
McGill University
don.nguyen@mail.mcgill.ca

Beatriz Oliveira

Beatriz Oliveira

Dr. S. Rigoulot Lab
University of Montreal
beatriz.oliveira@umontreal.ca

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
University of Montreal
prudhomme.marie.anne@gmail.com

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Adam Robaczewski

Adam Robaczewski

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
adam.robaczewski@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab & Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Melissa Romano

Melissa Romano

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
melissa.romano@umontreal.ca

Mélissa Romano - MUSEC

Orelle Soyeux

Orelle Soyeux

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Gabrielle Tessier

Gabrielle Tessier

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Dr. M. Schönwiesner Lab
University of Montreal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca

https://mila.quebec/en/person/jessica-thompson/

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Dr. J. Armony Lab
McGill University
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Hanjian Xu

Dr. J. Armony Lab
McGill University
hanjian.xu@mail.mcgil.ca

Agnès Zagala

Agnès Zagala

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Ming Ruo Zhang

Ming Ruo Zhang

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
ming.ruo.zhang@umontreal.ca