Duha Ahmed

Duha Ahmed

Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS, MBBS
McGill University
Duha.ahmed@mail.mcgill.ca

Kirsten Anderson

Kirsten Anderson

Nathalie Gosselin Lab, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
sweetlandka@yahoo.ca

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Labo Marc Schönwiesner
UdeM/UQAM
dianajiab@gmail.com

Sébastien Bel

Labo Caroline Traube, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Antoine Bellemare Pépin

Antoine Bellemare Pépin

Isabelle Peretz Lab, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
The_Bellemare@hotmail.com
(514) 651-3200

Kuwook Cha

Kuwook Cha

Montreal Neurological Institue
McGill University
kuwook.cha@mail.mcgill.ca

Lawrence Chen

Lawrence Chen

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Rakhee Chowdhury

Rakhee Chowdhury

Labo Krista Hyde, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Emily Coffey

Emily Coffey

Labo Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University


Mariève Corbeil

Mariève Corbeil

Doctoral Student, Isabelle Peretz Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal
corbeil.marieve@gmail.com

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/corbeil_m

Isabelle Corriveau

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Couvignou

Manon Couvignou

Laboratoire Prof. Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
manon.couvignou@gmail.com

Amélie Dion

Amélie Dion

Laboratoire Prof. Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
amelie.dion@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Joanie Drapeau

Joanie Drapeau

Isabelle Peretz Laboratory, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
joanie.drapeau@umontreal.ca

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/drapeau_j

Brandi Drisdelle

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Karyn Fish

Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Philippe Fournier

Philippe Fournier

School of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology
Université de Montréal
philippe.fournier.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext: 3522

Josephine Frachon

Josephine Frachon

Labo Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
josephinefb@hotmail.fr

Nuno Gama

Nuno Gama

Institute of Hearing Research, Medical Research Council, UK, Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
nunomgama@gmail.com

http://www.hearing.nihr.ac.uk/about-us/staff/bio/nuno-gama

Esther Germain

Esther Germain

Labo Krista Hyde, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chiara Giacosa
Pier-Yves Girard

Pier-Yves Girard

Labo Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
girard.py@hotmail.com
581-234-7779

Benjamin Gold

Benjamin Gold

Laboratoire Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
benjamin.gold@mail.mcgill.ca
5142246207

Iman Ibrahim

Iman Ibrahim

BRAMS, Alexandre Lehmann Laboratory
McGill University
iman.ibrahim@mail.mcgill.ca

Ramona Kaiser

Ramona Kaiser

BRAMS, CRIUGM
University of Montreal
r.kaiser@umontreal.ca

Falisha Karpati

Falisha Karpati

Hyde Lab
McGill University
falisha.karpati@mail.mcgill.ca

Marie-Élaine Lagrois

Marie-Élaine Lagrois

Department of psychology
Université de Montréal
marie-elaine.lagrois@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 28307
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/lagrois_me

Simon Landry

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Justine Lévesque

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Kyle Logie

Kyle Logie

Jorge Armony Lab, BRAMS
McGill University
kyle.logie-hagen@mail.mcgill.ca

Claudia Lussier

Claudia Lussier

Nathalie Gosselin's Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal
claudia.lussier@umontreal.ca

Maxime Maheu

Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Édith Massicotte

Édith Massicotte

Nathalie Gosselin's Laboratory
University of Montreal
edith.massicotte.1@umontreal.ca
8193842633

Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Penhune lab for Motor Learning and Neural Plasticity
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Joshua McCall

Joshua McCall

Laboratoire Jorge Armony, BRAMS
McGill University
joshua.mccall@mail.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Mignault Goulet, BSc

Geneviève Mignault Goulet, BSc

Brams, Isabelle Peretz Lab
University of Montreal
genevieve.mignault.goulet@umontreal.ca
514 343 6111 poste 3617

Eva Nadon

Eva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Merwin Olthof

Merwin Olthof

Music Cognition Group
University of Amsterdam
merwinolthof1989@gmail.com

Hector Domingo Orozco Perez

Hector Domingo Orozco Perez

Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
ITESM and McGill
hector.dom.orozco@gmail.com

Sébastien Paquette

Sébastien Paquette

Département Psychologie
Université de Montréal
sebastien.paquette.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 4965
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/paquette_s1

Lucas Peek

Lucas Peek

Laboratoire Jorge Armony, BRAMS
McGill University
lucaspeek@live.nl

Gabriel Pelletier

Gabriel Pelletier

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
University of Montreal
gabriel.pelletier.2@umontreal.ca

Marianne Provencher

Marianne Provencher

Laboratoire Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
provencher.marianne@gmail.com
514-616-6430

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
prudhomme.marie.anne@gmail.com

Arshdeep Kaur Rao

Arshdeep Kaur Rao

Labo Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
Concordia University
arshdeep.kaur.rao@gmail.com

Julie Roy

Julie Roy

Laboratoire Prof. Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
julieroy2689@gmail.com

Isabelle Royal, MSc

Isabelle Royal, MSc

Isabelle Peretz's laboratory
Université de Montréal
i.royal@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111, ext. 3685

Nilufar Sabet-Kassouf

Nilufar Sabet-Kassouf

Labo Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
McGill University
nsabetk@gmail.com

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares

Hyde Lab
McGill University


Melanie Segado

Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@umontreal.ca

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
University of Montreal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Régis Trapeau

Régis Trapeau

Psychology Department
University of Montreal
regis.trapeau@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext: 1928

Ana Tryfon

Ana Tryfon

Hyde Lab, BRAMS
McGill University
ana.tryfon@mail.mcgill.ca

Aurélien Weiss

Aurélien Weiss

BRAMS
McGill University
aurelienweiss@gmail.com

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Dr. Jorge Armony Laboratory
McGill University
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca