Anais Bedard

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Morgane Bertacco

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Charlotte Bigras

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
University of Montréal


Emanuele Blasioli

Emanuele Blasioli

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Justin Bouvier

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Pia Brinkmann

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
piabinkmann@aol.com

Kathya Carrier

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

Margot Charignon

Margot Charignon

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montreal
margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amélie Cloutier

Amélie Cloutier

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Sarah-Maude Coll

Sarah-Maude Coll

Dr. K. Hyde Lab
University of Montréal
sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Isabelle Corriveau

Dr. P. Jolicoeur Lab
Université de Montréal


Alexina Croteau

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Justine Daoust

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Dr. M. Wanderley Lab & Dr. V. Penhune Lab
McGill University


Audrey Anne Doucet

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Brandi Drisdelle

Dr. P. Jolicoeur Lab
University of Montreal


Karyn Fish
Lucille Fourneraut

Lucille Fourneraut

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Camille Gaillard

Camille Gaillard

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

http://www.musec.ca/en/membres-2/ines-gargasson/

Jonah Gorodensky

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
McGill University
jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab

clari72@live.com

Catherine Houde Archambault

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Dr. K. Hyde Lab
University of Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Dr. J. Armony Lab
McGill University
fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

https://www.linkedin.com/in/fumika-kondo-b8494343/

Hugo Laflamme

Hugo Laflamme

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Dr I. Peretz Lab & Dr. A. Lehmann Lab

lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Dr. F. Champoux Lab, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Dr. P. Jolicoeur Lab, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Dr. I. Peretz Lab

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Veronique Martel

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Dr. V. Penhune Lab for Motor Learning and Neural Plasticity
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com

http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Dr. K. Hyde Lab
University of Montréal
alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Éva Nadon

Éva Nadon

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratory of K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares

Speech motor control Lab
McGill University
anastasia.sares@mail.mcgill.ca

https://www.mcgill.ca/graccolab/people#Anastasia

Melanie Segado

Dr. R. Zatorre Lab and Dr. V. Penhune Lab
McGill University


https://www.linkedin.com/in/melaniesegado/?originalSubdomain=ca

Orelle Soyeux

Orelle Soyeux

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montreal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Gabrielle Tessier

Gabrielle Tessier

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Dr. M. Schönwiesner Lab
University of Montreal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca

https://mila.quebec/en/person/jessica-thompson/

Jocelyne Whitehead

Jocelyne Whitehead

Dr. J. Armony Lab
McGill University
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Dr. J. Armony Lab
McGill University
hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Agnès Zagala

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Ming Ruo Zhang

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montreal
ming.ruo.zhang@umontreal.ca