Razieh Alemi

Laboratory of A. Lehmann
University of Montréal
alemi_slp@yahoo.com

Simon Bardy

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

simon.bardy@umontreal.ca

Anais Bedard

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Morgane Bertacco

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Emanuele Blasioli

Laboratory of I. Peretz
University of Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Justin Bouvier

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

piabinkmann@aol.com

Kathya Carrier

Laboratory of I. Peretz

kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

Kuwook Cha

Montreal Neurological Institue
McGill University
kuwook.cha@mail.mcgill.ca

Margaux Charignon

Laboratory of I. Peretz

margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amelie Cloutier

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Sarah-Maude Coll

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Couvignou

Manon Couvignou

Laboratoire Prof. Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
manon.couvignou@gmail.com

Alexina Croteau

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Justine Daoust

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Audrey Anne Doucet

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Joanie Drapeau

Joanie Drapeau

Isabelle Peretz Laboratory, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
joanie.drapeau@umontreal.ca

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/drapeau_j

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Lucille Fourneraut

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Josephine Frachon

Labo Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
josephinefb@hotmail.fr

Camille Gaillard

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

Chiara Giacosa
Benjamin Gold

Benjamin Gold

Laboratoire Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
benjamin.gold@mail.mcgill.ca
5142246207

Jonah Gorodensky

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

clari72@live.com

Catherine Houde Archambault

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Iman Ibrahim

Iman Ibrahim

BRAMS, Alexandre Lehmann Laboratory
McGill University
iman.ibrahim@mail.mcgill.ca

Kevin Jamey

Laboratory of K. Hyde

kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Melissa Kadi

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Laboratory of J. Armony

fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

Hugo Laflamme

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montreal
hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Camille Leonard

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Laboratory of I. Peretz

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Laboratory of I. Peretz

veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Penhune lab for Motor Learning and Neural Plasticity
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Laboratory of K. Hyde

alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Eva Nadon

Eva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Merwin Olthof

Music Cognition Group
University of Amsterdam
merwinolthof1989@gmail.com

Hector Domingo Orozco Perez

Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
ITESM and McGill
hector.dom.orozco@gmail.com

Sébastien Paquette

Sébastien Paquette

Département Psychologie
Université de Montréal
sebastien.paquette.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 4965
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/paquette_s1

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Dr. Nathalie Gosselin's Musec Lab
University of Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratory of K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares

Hyde Lab
McGill University


Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Orelle Soyeux

Nathalie Gosselin Laboratory, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@umontreal.ca

Gabrielle Tessier

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
University of Montreal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Jocelyne Whitehead

Dr. Jorge Armony Laboratory
McGill University
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Hanjian Xu

Laboratory of J. Armony

hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Yue Zhang

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

yue.zhang.3@umontreal.ca

Ming Ruo Zhang

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

p.rhopalocera@gmail.com