Razieh Alemi

Razieh Alemi

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
McGill University
alemi_slp@yahoo.com

Melody Blais

Melody Blais

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
melody.blais@univ-tlse3.fr

Yi Du, PhD

Yi Du, PhD

Dr. R. Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
yi.du2@mcgill.ca

Victoria Duda

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
Université de Montréal
victoria.duda@umontreal.ca

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Victoria_Duda

Nicholas Foster, PhD

Dr. K. Hyde Lab
University of Montréal
nicholas.foster@umontreal.ca

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nicholas_Foster

Naeem Komeilipoor

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
n.komeilipoor@gmail.com

Megha Sharda, PhD

BRAMS
University of Montreal
megha.sharda@umontreal.ca

Michael Weiss

Michael Weiss

Isabelle Peretz Laboratory
University of Montreal
michael.william.weiss@gmail.com