Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
McGill University
jorge.armony@mcgill.ca
(514) 761-6131 #3360
http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/jorge-armony?locale=en

Evan Balaban, PhD

Evan Balaban, PhD

Associate Professor, Behavioral Neurosciences Program & Psychology Department
McGill University
evan@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4234
https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/evan-balaban-0

Christine Beckett, PhD

Christine Beckett, PhD

Associate Professor, Music Faculty of Fine Arts
Concordia University
christine.beckett@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424
http://music.concordia.ca/people/faculty/full-time/christine-beckett.php

Mickael Begon, Ph.D.

Mickael Begon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of kinesiology
Université de Montréal
mickael.begon@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-8049

Annelies Bockstael, Ph.D.

Annelies Bockstael, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School of audiology and speech pathology
Université de Montréal
annelies.bockstael@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-2082
https://eoa.umontreal.ca/departement/professeurs-chercheurs/annelies-bockstael/

François Champoux, PhD

François Champoux, PhD

Assistant Professor, Ecole d'Orthophonie et d'Audiologie
Université de Montréal
francois.champoux@umontreal.ca

https://eoa.umontreal.ca/departement/professeurs-chercheurs/francois-champoux/

Emily BJ Coffey, Ph.D.

Emily BJ Coffey, Ph.D.

Professeur adjoint, Département de Psychologie
Université Concordia
emily@coffeylab.ca

https://www.coffeylab.ca/

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

BRAMS Co-Director, Professor, Dept. of Psychology
Université de Montréal
simone.dalla.bella@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #44069

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologist

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologist

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Université de Montréal
Nathalie.Gosselin@umontreal.ca

http://www.musec.ca/

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Professor, School of audiology and speech pathology
University of Montreal
sylvie.hebert@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #12594
http://www.hebertlab.ca/en/

Krista Hyde, PhD

Krista Hyde, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology,
University of Montreal
krista.hyde@umontreal.ca

http://www.abcdlab.com/

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Montreal
karim.jerbi@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 # 29549
http://www.karimjerbi.com

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Professor, Department of Psychology
Université de Montréal
pierre.jolicoeur@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6511
https://www.webdepot.umontreal.ca/Usagers/jolicop/MonDepotPublic/

Denise Klein, PhD

Denise Klein, PhD

Director, Centre for Research on Brain, Language and Music; Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery, Faculty of Medicine; Neuropsychologist, Cognitive Neuroscience Unit, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
denise.klein@mcgill.ca
514 398 3134
http://www.mcgill.ca/denise-klein-lab/

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Faculty of Medicine, Dept. of Otolaryngology
McGill University
alexandre.lehmann[AT]mcgill[DOT]ca

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Professor, Department of Psychology
McGill University
caroline.palmer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-6128
http://www.mcgill.ca/spl/

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Full Professor and Chair, Psychology
Concordia University
virginia.penhune@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424 #7535
https://www.concordia.ca/artsci/psychology/research/penhune-lab.html

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

Professor, Deptartment of Psychology
University of Montreal
isabelle.peretz@umontreal.ca
514-343-5840
http://www.peretzlab.ca

Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Université de Montréal
marc.schoenwiesner@umontreal.ca

http://www.schoenwiesnerlab.ca

Caroline Traube, PhD

Caroline Traube, PhD

Associate professor, Music Faculty
Université de Montréal
caroline.traube@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #5503
http://liam.musique.umontreal.ca/LIAM_index.html

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Psychology
University of Toronto
sandra.trehub@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5415
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/infant-child-centre/

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Associate Professor, Schulich School of Music
McGill University
marcelo.wanderley@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4535 #00917
http://www.idmil.org/

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

BRAMS Co-Director, Professor, Dept. of Neurology and Neurosurgery
McGill University
robert.zatorre@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-8903
http://www.zlab.mcgill.ca/