Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Montreal
Adjunct Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery, McGill University
miriam.beauchamp@umontreal.ca
T (514) 343-6111 #35171
http://www.abcs.umontreal.ca/

Pascal Belin, PhD

Pascal Belin, PhD

Professor in Neuroscience
Aix-Marseille University (France)


Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Assistant Professor
Ottawa University
jbolduc@uottawa.ca

http://www.mus-alpha.com

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Assistant professor, Department of Psychology
Concordia University
k.byers@concordia.ca

http://explore.concordia.ca/krista-byers-heinlein

Gilles Comeau, PhD

Gilles Comeau, PhD

Full professor, Piano Pedagogy Research Laboratory
Music School - University of Ottawa, Cross-appointment with School of Human Kinetics
gcomeau@uottawa.ca
Lab : 613-562-5800, ext. 2704; Office 613-562-5800, ext . 3483
https://uniweb.uottawa.ca/members/425

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Institute of Neurobiology
National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
lconcha@unam.mx

https://sites.google.com/site/lconcha/

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Queen's University at Kingston
cuddyl@post.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6013
https://www.queensu.ca/psychology/people/emeritus-and-retired-faculty/lola-cuddy

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Assistant professor, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
etienne.de-villers-sidani@mcgill.ca

http://www.mni.mcgill.ca/neuro_team/complex_neural/etienne_de_villers_sidani/

Douglas Eck, PhD

Douglas Eck, PhD

Principal Scientist at Google; Research Lead on Google Brain team
Google Inc.
douglas.eck@gmail.com

https://ai.google/research/people/author39086

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Professeur, Communications multimédia
INRS
falk@emt.inrs.ca

http://www.inrs.ca/tiago-h-falk?f=publications

Simone Falk, PhD

Simone Falk, PhD

Visiting Professor, Département de linguistique et de traduction, University of Montreal
Université de Montréal
simone.falk@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 #32483
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Simone_Falk

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Full Professor, Music Faculty
Université de Montréal
nathalie.fernando@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #0249

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Associate Professor, Music Technology Area, Schulich School of Music
McGill University
ich@music.mcgill.ca

http://www.music.mcgill.ca/~ich/

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Assistant professor
Université de Sherbrooke


Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Montreal
bruno.gauthier@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111, poste 31766
http://psy.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/vue/gauthier-bruno/

Vincent Gracco, PhD

Vincent Gracco, PhD

Professor, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
McGill University
vincent.gracco@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/graccolab/

Sonja A. Kotz, Ph.D.

Sonja A. Kotz, Ph.D.

Full Professor and Chair in Neuropsychology and Translational Cognitive Neuroscience / Head of Section Neuropsychology / Faculty of Psychology & Neuroscience / Dept. of Neuropsychology & Psychopharmacology
Maastricht University
sonja.kotz@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31 433 881 653
https://band-lab.com

Frédéric Laville, Eng., PhD

Frédéric Laville, Eng., PhD

Professor
École de Technologie Supérieure, Mechanical engineering department
flaville@mec.etsmtl.ca

http://profs.etsmtl.ca/flaville/flaville_principale.htm

Sarah Lippé, PhD

Sarah Lippé, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology Department
Université de Montréal
sarah.lippe@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 46040

Dave Miranda, PhD

Dave Miranda, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Psychology
University of Ottawa
Dave.Miranda@uottawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 4694
http://www.socialsciences.uottawa.ca/lpsp/eng/index.asp

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Director at Student Success Centre
Concordia University
laura.mitchell@concordia.ca
848-2424 ext 3509

Sylvie Nozaradan, PhD

Sylvie Nozaradan, PhD

Algology Lab "NOCIONS"
Institute of Neuroscience of UCLouvain (Belgium)
sylvie.nozaradan@uclouvain.be

http://sylvienozaradan.webnode.com//

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Associate Professor
McGill University
kris.onishi@Mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1725
http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/labs/midccdem/en/welcome.htm

Marc Pell, PhD

Marc Pell, PhD

Professor, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Faculty of Medicine
McGill University
marc.pell@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/pell_lab/

Linda Polka, PhD

Linda Polka, PhD

Professor, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
McGill University
Linda.polka@mcgill.ca
514-398-7235
https://www.mcgill.ca/scsd/old-directory/lindapolka

François Prévost, PhD

François Prévost, PhD

Audiologist, McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)
McGill University
francois.prevost@umontreal.ca
514 934-1934 ext. 42284

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Professor of Neuroscience and Psychology / Department of Psychology
Université du Québec at Trois-Rivières (UQTR)
simon.rigoulot@uqtr.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 2593

Mathieu Roy, PhD

Mathieu Roy, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology,
McGill University
mathieu.roy3@mcgill.ca
514-916-3922

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Wisconsin
jsaffran@wisc.edu
(608) 262-9942
http://waisman.wisc.edu/infantlearning/index.html

Rushen Shi, PhD

Rushen Shi, PhD

Groupe de recherche sur le langage, Département de psychologie & Institut des sciences cognitives
Université du Québec à Montréal
shi.rushen@uqam.ca
(514) 987-3000 poste 7604
http://www.gr.uqam.ca

Douglas Shiller, PhD
Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
McGill University
karsten.steinhauer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-2413
http://www.mcgill.ca/scsd/people/faculty/karstensteinhauer/

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery
McGill University at SMBD Jewish General Hospital and Lady Davis Institute for Medical Research
alexander.thiel@mcgill.ca
(514) 340 8222 Ext. 5844
http://ladydavis.ca/en/alexanderthiel

Debra Titone, PhD

Debra Titone, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
McGill University
dtitone@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1778
http://www.mcgill.ca/coglab/

Daniel Valois, PhD

Daniel Valois, PhD

Professor, Département de linguistique et de traduction
Université de Montréal
daniel.valois@umontreal.ca

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Professeure Adjointe
École d’orthophonie et d’audiologie, UdeM
verduyckt.ingrid@gmail.com
514 343 6111 ext. 38369

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Associate Professor
École de technologie supérieure
jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca
(514) 396-8437
http://critias.etsmtl.ca/jvoix/

Dominique Vuvan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Skidmore College
dvuvan@skidmore.edu

Michael Wagner, PhD

Michael Wagner, PhD

Assistant Professor in Experimental Linguistics
McGill University
chael@mcgill.ca

http://prosodylab.org/people/michael-wagner/

Gregory West, PhD

Gregory West, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Montreal
gregory.west@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 #20436

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Associate Professor & Reader, Psychological Sciences
University of Melbourne, Australia
sarahw@unimelb.edu.au

http://www.psych.unimelb.edu.au/people/staff/WilsonS.html

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine
Memorial University of Newfoundland
bzendel@mun.ca
709-639-4765
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/zendel_b