Miriam Albusac-Jorge

Miriam Albusac-Jorge

Musicology Department
University of Granada
albusac@ugr.es

Jamila Andoh, PhD

Jamila Andoh, PhD

Research Associate
Clinical Research and Imaging Centre (CRICBristol), United Kingdom
jamila.andoh@bristol.ac.uk

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/cricbristol/people/jamila-andoh.html

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Labo Marc Schönwiesner
UdeM/UQAM
dianajiab@gmail.com

William Aubé, PhD

William Aubé, PhD

Doctoral Student, Isabelle Peretz Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal
william.aube@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 3614
http://www.williamaube.com

Marianne Bélanger

Marianne Bélanger

Sylvie Hébert's Laboratory
School of Speech Therapy and Audiology, University of Montreal
marianne.belanger.1@umontreal.ca

Federica Bianchi

Federica Bianchi

MNI
McGill University
fbia@elektro.dtu.dk

Roxanne Bolduc

Roxanne Bolduc

Laboratoire Prof Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
roxanne.bolduc@gmail.com

Yinan Cao

Yinan Cao

CIRMMT; BRAMS
McGill University
yinan.cao@mail.mcgill.ca

Baptiste Chemin

Baptiste Chemin

Lab Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
baptiste.chemin@uclouvain.be

Zakia Hammal, PhD

Zakia Hammal, PhD

Research Associate
Carnegie Mellon University
zakia_hammal@yahoo.fr

http://www.pitt.edu/~emotion/ZakiaHammal.html

Sibylle Herholz, PhD

Sibylle Herholz, PhD

German Research Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases (DZNE), Bonn, Germany

sibylle.herholz@dzne.de

Sean Hutchins, PhD
Boris Kleber, PhD

Boris Kleber, PhD

Postdoctoral fellow
Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill University
boris.kleber@mail.mcgill.ca

Pascale Lidji, PhD

Pascale Lidji, PhD

Clinical neuropsychologist
CENOP - Centre d'évaluation neuropsychologique et d'orientation pédagogique, Montréal

http://www.cenopfl.com/equipe.html
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/lidji_p

Aline Moussard, PhD

Aline Moussard, PhD

Post-doctorante, CRIUGM
Université de Montréal
amoussard@research.baycrest.org

Jessica Phillips-Silver, PhD

Martha M Shiell

Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
marthashiell@gmail.com

www.researchgate.net/profile/Martha_M_Shiell

Circe Wilke

Circe Wilke

Laboratoire Jorge Armony
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
circeamanda@gmail.com