Miriam Albusac-Jorge

Miriam Albusac-Jorge

Musicology Department
University of Granada
albusac@ugr.es

Kirsten Anderson

Kirsten Anderson

Nathalie Gosselin Lab, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
sweetlandka@yahoo.ca

Kirsten Anderson

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

kirsten.anderson@umontreal.ca

Jamila Andoh, PhD

Jamila Andoh, PhD

Research Associate
Clinical Research and Imaging Centre (CRICBristol), United Kingdom
jamila.andoh@bristol.ac.uk

http://www.bristol.ac.uk/cricbristol/people/jamila-andoh.html

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Diana Jimena Arias, PhD

Labo Marc Schönwiesner
UdeM/UQAM
dianajiab@gmail.com

William Aubé, PhD

William Aubé, PhD

Doctoral Student, Dr. I.Peretz Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal


http://www.williamaube.com

Sébastien Bel

Labo Caroline Traube, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Marianne Bélanger

Marianne Bélanger

Sylvie Hébert's Laboratory
School of Speech Therapy and Audiology, University of Montreal
marianne.belanger.1@umontreal.ca

Antoine Bellemare Pépin

Antoine Bellemare Pépin

Isabelle Peretz Lab, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
The_Bellemare@hotmail.com
(514) 651-3200

Nicolò Francesco Bernardi

Nicolò Francesco Bernardi

Labo Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS UdeM
McGill
bernardi.nf@gmail.com

Eva Best

Eva Best

Liaison Agent
University of Montreal
eva.best@umontreal.ca
514 343 6111 ext. 3167

Federica Bianchi

MNI
McGill University
fbia@elektro.dtu.dk

Roxanne Bolduc

Roxanne Bolduc

Laboratoire Prof Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
roxanne.bolduc@gmail.com

Yinan Cao

Yinan Cao

CIRMMT; BRAMS
McGill University
yinan.cao@mail.mcgill.ca

Giulia Castelletti

Giulia Castelletti

Dr. I. Peretz LAb
University of Trento
giulycaste@yahoo.it

Kuwook Cha

Kuwook Cha

Montreal Neurological Institue
McGill University
kuwook.cha@mail.mcgill.ca

Baptiste Chemin

Baptiste Chemin

Lab Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
baptiste.chemin@uclouvain.be

Lawrence Chen

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Rakhee Chowdhury

Rakhee Chowdhury

Labo Krista Hyde, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Mariève Corbeil

Mariève Corbeil

Doctoral Student, Isabelle Peretz Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal
corbeil.marieve@gmail.com

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/corbeil_m

Marion Cousineau, PhD

Marion Cousineau, PhD

Supervisor: Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
marioncousineau@gmail.com

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/cousineau_m

Amélie Dion

Amélie Dion

Laboratoire Prof. Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
amelie.dion@uqtr.ca

Joanie Drapeau

Joanie Drapeau

Isabelle Peretz Laboratory, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
joanie.drapeau@umontreal.ca

http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/drapeau_j

Delphine Fargues

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

delphine.fargues@umontreal.ca

Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Dr. P. Jolicoeur Lab
University of Montreal


Philippe Fournier

Philippe Fournier

School of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology
Université de Montréal
philippe.fournier.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext: 3522

Josephine Frachon

Labo Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
josephinefb@hotmail.fr

Nuno Gama

Nuno Gama

Institute of Hearing Research, Medical Research Council, UK, Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
nunomgama@gmail.com

http://www.hearing.nihr.ac.uk/about-us/staff/bio/nuno-gama

Esther Germain

Labo Krista Hyde, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chiara Giacosa
Pier-Yves Girard

Pier-Yves Girard

Labo Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
girard.py@hotmail.com
581-234-7779

Benjamin Gold

Benjamin Gold

Laboratoire Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
benjamin.gold@mail.mcgill.ca
5142246207

Zakia Hammal, PhD

Zakia Hammal, PhD

Research Associate
Carnegie Mellon University
zakia_hammal@yahoo.fr

http://www.pitt.edu/~emotion/ZakiaHammal.html

Sibylle Herholz, PhD

Sibylle Herholz, PhD

German Research Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases (DZNE), Bonn, Germany

sibylle.herholz@dzne.de

Sean Hutchins, PhD
Iman Ibrahim

Iman Ibrahim

BRAMS, Alexandre Lehmann Laboratory
McGill University
iman.ibrahim@mail.mcgill.ca

Ramona Kaiser

Ramona Kaiser

BRAMS, CRIUGM
University of Montreal
r.kaiser@umontreal.ca

Falisha Karpati

Falisha Karpati

Hyde Lab
McGill University
falisha.karpati@mail.mcgill.ca

Boris Kleber, PhD

Boris Kleber, PhD

Postdoctoral fellow
Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill University
boris.kleber@mail.mcgill.ca

Marie-Élaine Lagrois

Marie-Élaine Lagrois

Department of psychology
Université de Montréal
marie-elaine.lagrois@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 28307
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/lagrois_me

Simon Landry

Dr. F. Champoux Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal


https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonlandry/

Pascale Lidji, PhD

Pascale Lidji, PhD

Clinical neuropsychologist
CENOP - Centre d'évaluation neuropsychologique et d'orientation pédagogique, Montréal

http://www.cenopfl.com/equipe.html
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/lidji_p

Kyle Logie

Kyle Logie

Jorge Armony Lab, BRAMS
McGill University
kyle.logie-hagen@mail.mcgill.ca

Claudia Lussier

Claudia Lussier

Nathalie Gosselin's Lab, BRAMS
University of Montreal
claudia.lussier@umontreal.ca

Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Dr. L. Polka Lab
McGill University


Joshua McCall

Laboratoire Jorge Armony, BRAMS
McGill University
joshua.mccall@mail.mcgill.ca

Lucie-Maud Menard

Laboratory of I. Peretz

luciemaud.menard@hotmail.com

Geneviève Mignault Goulet, BSc

Geneviève Mignault Goulet, BSc

Brams, Isabelle Peretz Lab
University of Montreal
genevieve.mignault.goulet@umontreal.ca
514 343 6111 poste 3617

Aline Moussard, PhD

Aline Moussard, PhD

Post-doctorante, CRIUGM
Université de Montréal
amoussard@research.baycrest.org

Merwin Olthof

Music Cognition Group
University of Amsterdam
merwinolthof1989@gmail.com

Hector Domingo Orozco Perez

Laboratoire Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
ITESM and McGill
hector.dom.orozco@gmail.com

Sébastien Paquette

Sébastien Paquette

Département Psychologie
Université de Montréal
sebastien.paquette.1@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 4965
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/paquette_s1

Lucas Peek

Laboratoire Jorge Armony, BRAMS
McGill University
lucaspeek@live.nl

Gabriel Pelletier

Gabriel Pelletier

Labo Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
University of Montreal
gabriel.pelletier.2@umontreal.ca

Jessica Phillips-Silver, PhD
Marianne Provencher

Marianne Provencher

Laboratoire Nathalie Gosselin, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
provencher.marianne@gmail.com

Marie-Anne Prud’homme

Laboratoire Isabelle Peretz, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
prudhomme.marie.anne@gmail.com

Marianne Prud’homme

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

prudhomme.marie.anne@gmail.com

Arshdeep Kaur Rao

Arshdeep Kaur Rao

Labo Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
Concordia University
arshdeep.kaur.rao@gmail.com

Julie Roy

Julie Roy

Laboratoire Prof. Sylvie Hébert, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
julieroy2689@gmail.com

Isabelle Royal, MSc

Isabelle Royal, MSc

Isabelle Peretz's laboratory
Université de Montréal
i.royal@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111, ext. 3685

Nilufar Sabet-Kassouf

Nilufar Sabet-Kassouf

Labo Alexandre Lehmann, BRAMS
McGill University
nsabetk@gmail.com

Benjamin Schultz, PhD

Benjamin Schultz, PhD

Directeure de recherche: Isabelle Peretz
Université de Montréal
benjamin.schultz@umontreal.ca

Martha M Shiell

Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
marthashiell@gmail.com

www.researchgate.net/profile/Martha_M_Shiell

Marianne Anke Stephan, PhD

Marianne Anke Stephan, PhD

Penhune Laboratory for Motor Learning and Neural Plasticity
Concordia University
marianne.stephan@alumni.ethz.ch

Pauline Tranchant

Pauline Tranchant

Social Media Coordinator
Université de Montréal
pauline.tranchant@umontreal.ca

Régis Trapeau

Régis Trapeau

Psychology Department
University of Montreal
regis.trapeau@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext: 1928

Ana Tryfon

Hyde Lab, BRAMS
McGill University
ana.tryfon@mail.mcgill.ca

Patrice Voss, PhD

Patrice Voss, PhD

Supervisor: Robert Zatorre
McGill University


Aurélien Weiss

Aurélien Weiss

BRAMS
McGill University
aurelienweiss@gmail.com

Circe Wilke

Circe Wilke

Laboratoire Jorge Armony
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
circeamanda@gmail.com