Razieh Alemi

Razieh Alemi

Dr. A. Lehmann Lab
McGill University
alemi_slp@yahoo.com

Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Jorge L. Armony, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
McGill University
jorge.armony@mcgill.ca
(514) 761-6131 #3360
http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/jorge-armony?locale=en

Evan Balaban, PhD

Evan Balaban, PhD

Associate Professor, Behavioral Neurosciences Program & Psychology Department
McGill University
evan@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4234
https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/evan-balaban-0

Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Miriam Beauchamp, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Montreal
Adjunct Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery, McGill University
miriam.beauchamp@umontreal.ca
T (514) 343-6111 #35171
www.abcs.umontreal.ca

Christine Beckett, PhD

Christine Beckett, PhD

Associate Professor, Music Faculty of Fine Arts
Concordia University
christine.beckett@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424
http://music.concordia.ca/people/faculty/full-time/christine-beckett.php

Anais Bedard

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
anais.bedard@umontreal.ca

Mickael Begon, Ph.D.

Mickael Begon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of kinesiology
Université de Montréal
mickael.begon@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-8049

Pascal Belin, PhD

Pascal Belin, PhD

Professor in Neuroscience
Aix-Marseille University (France)


Morgane Bertacco

Morgane Bertacco

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab
University of Montréal
morgane.bertacco@umontreal.ca

Charlotte Bigras

Charlotte Bigras

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
University of Montréal


Melody Blais

Melody Blais

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
melody.blais@univ-tlse3.fr

Emanuele Blasioli

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
emanuele.blasioli@umontreal.ca

Annelies Bockstael, Ph.D.

Annelies Bockstael, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School of audiology and speech pathology
Université de Montréal
annelies.bockstael@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-2082
https://eoa.umontreal.ca/departement/professeurs-chercheurs/annelies-bockstael/

Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Jonathan Bolduc, PhD

Assistant Professor
Ottawa University
jbolduc@uottawa.ca

http://www.mus-alpha.com

Justin Bouvier

Dr. N. Gosselin Lab

justbouvier@hotmail.com

Pia Brinkmann

Pia Brinkmann

Dr. S. Dalla Bella Lab
University of Montréal
piabinkmann@aol.com

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Krista Byers-Heinlein, PhD

Assistant professor, Department of Psychology
Concordia University
k.byers@concordia.ca

http://infantresearch.concordia.ca/

Kathya Carrier

Dr. I. Peretz Lab
University of Montréal
kathya.carrier@umontreal.ca

François Champoux, PhD

François Champoux, PhD

Assistant Professor, Ecole d'Orthophonie et d'Audiologie
Université de Montréal
francois.champoux@umontreal.ca

http://www.neuroaudiolab.com/

Margot Charignon

Dr. I. Peretz Lab

margotcharignon@gmail.com

Amelie Cloutier

Amelie Cloutier

Dr N. Gosselin Lab

ameliecloutier64@gmail.com

Emily BJ Coffey, Ph.D.

Emily BJ Coffey, Ph.D.

Professeur adjoint, Département de Psychologie
Université Concordia
emily@coffeylab.ca

Sarah-Maude Coll

Sarah-Maude Coll

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
sarah-maude.coll@umontreal.ca

Gilles Comeau, PhD

Gilles Comeau, PhD

Full professor, Piano Pedagogy Research Laboratory
Music School - University of Ottawa, Cross-appointment with School of Human Kinetics
gcomeau@uottawa.ca
Lab : 613-562-5800, ext. 2704; Office 613-562-5800, ext . 3483
www.piano.uottawa.ca

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Luis Concha, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Institute of Neurobiology
National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
lconcha@unam.mx

https://sites.google.com/site/lconcha/

Isabelle Corriveau

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Alexina Croteau

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

Alexina.Croteau@USherbrooke.ca

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Lola L. Cuddy, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Queen's University at Kingston
cuddyl@post.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6013
http://www.queensu.ca/psychology/People/Emeritus-Retired/LolaCuddy.html

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

Simone Dalla Bella, PhD

BRAMS Co-Director, Professor, Dept. of Psychology
Université de Montréal
simone.dalla.bella@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #44069

Justine Daoust

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

Justine.daoust@uqtr.ca

Johanne David

Johanne David

Office and Administration Technician
BRAMS, Université de Montréal
johanne.david.1@umontreal.ca
514 343 6111 ext. 3167

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Etienne de Villers-Sidani, MD

Assistant professor, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
etienne.de-villers-sidani@mcgill.ca

http://www.mni.mcgill.ca/neuro_team/complex_neural/etienne_de_villers_sidani/

Mickael Deroche

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

derochem@googlemail.com

In

Frédérik Desaulniers

Dr. S. Hébert Lab
University of Montreal


Erika Donald

Labo Marcelo Wanderley, Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Audrey Anne Doucet

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
audrey.anne.doucet@umontreal.ca

Brandi Drisdelle

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Yi Du, PhD

Yi Du, PhD

Laboratoire Prof. Robert Zatorre, BRAMS
McGill University
yi.du2@mcgill.ca

Victoria Duda

Laboratory of Sylvie Hébert



Douglas Eck, PhD

Douglas Eck, PhD

Senior Staff Research Scientist
Google Inc.
douglas.eck@umontreal.ca

http://www.iro.umontreal.ca/~gamme/

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Tiago H. Falk, PhD

Professeur, Communications multimédia
INRS
falk@emt.inrs.ca

http://www.inrs.ca/tiago-h-falk?f=publications

Simone Falk, PhD

Simone Falk, PhD

Professeure invitée, Département de linguistique et de traduction Université de Montréal
Université de Montréal
simone.falk@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 #32483

Mihaela Felezeu, MD

Mihaela Felezeu, MD

BRAMS & Dr I. Peretz Research agent
Université de Montréal
mihaela.felezeu@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 poste 2799

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Nathalie Fernando, PhD

Full Professor, Music Faculty
Université de Montréal
nathalie.fernando@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #0249

Karyn Fish

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Ulysse Fortier-Gauthier

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
McGill University


Nicholas Foster

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
nicholas.foster@umontreal.ca

Lucille Fourneraut

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
lucille.fourneraut@umontreal.ca

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Ichiro Fujinaga, PhD

Associate Professor, Music Technology Area, Schulich School of Music
McGill University
ich@music.mcgill.ca

http://www.music.mcgill.ca/~ich/

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Lise Gagnon, PhD

Assistant professor
Université de Sherbrooke


Camille Gaillard

Camille Gaillard

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
camille.gaillard@umontreal.ca

Ines Gargasson

Laboratory of N. Gosselin
University of Montréal
ines.gargasson@umontreal.ca

Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Bruno Gauthier, PhD

Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
bruno.gauthier@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111, poste 31766
http://psy.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/vue/gauthier-bruno/

Jonah Gorodensky

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

jonah.gorodensky@mail.mcgill.ca

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologist

Nathalie Gosselin, PhD, Neuropsychologist

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Université de Montréal
Nathalie.Gosselin@umontreal.ca

http://www.musec.ca/

Vincent Gracco, PhD

Vincent Gracco, PhD

School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
McGill University
vincent.gracco@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/graccolab/

Caroline Grand-Maitre

Laboratory of N. Gosselin
University of Montréal
caroline.grand-maitre@umontreal.ca

Arielle Hakim

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

clari72@live.com

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Sylvie Hébert, PhD

Professeure, School of audiology and speech pathology
Université de Montréal
sylvie.hebert@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #12594
http://www.hebertlab.ca

Catherine Houde Archambault

Laboratory of N. Gosselin

c.houdearchambault@gmail.com

Krista Hyde, PhD

Krista Hyde, PhD

Assistant Professor, Deptartment of Psychology,
University of Montreal
krista.hyde@umontreal.ca

http://www.abcdlab.com/

Kevin Jamey

Kevin Jamey

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
kevin.jamey@umontreal.ca

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Karim Jerbi, PhD

Département de Psychologie
Université de Montréal
karim.jerbi@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 # 29549
http://www.karimjerbi.com

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Pierre Jolicoeur, PhD

Professor, Department of Psychology
Université de Montréal
pierre.jolicoeur@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6511
https://www.webdepot.umontreal.ca/Usagers/jolicop/MonDepotPublic/

Melissa Kadi

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
melissa_kadi@hotmail.com

Denise Klein, PhD

Denise Klein, PhD

Director, Centre for Research on Brain, Language and Music; Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery, Faculty of Medicine; Neuropsychologist, Cognitive Neuroscience Unit, Montreal Neurological Institute
McGill University
denise.klein@mcgill.ca
514 398 3134
http://www.mcgill.ca/denise-klein-lab/

Naeem Komeilipoor

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
n.komeilipoor@gmail.com

Fumika Kondo

Laboratory of J. Armony

fumika.kondo@mail.mcgill.ca

Sonja A. Kotz, Ph.D.

Sonja A. Kotz, Ph.D.

Full Professor and Chair in Neuropsychology and Translational Cognitive Neuroscience / Head of Section Neuropsychology / Faculty of Psychology & Neuroscience / Dept. of Neuropsychology & Psychopharmacology
Maastricht University
sonja.kotz@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31 433 881 653
https://band-lab.com

Hugo Laflamme

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montreal
hlaflamme16@hotmail.com

Simon Landry

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Frédéric Laville, Ing., PhD

Frédéric Laville, Ing., PhD

Professeur
Ecole de Technologie Supérieure, Département de Génie Mécanique
flaville@mec.etsmtl.ca

http://profs.etsmtl.ca/flaville/flaville_principale.htm

Alexandra Leblanc L’Ecuyer

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

lecuyer.alexandra@gmail.com

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Faculty of Medicine, Dept. of Otolaryngology
McGill University
alexandre.lehmann[AT]mcgill[DOT]ca

Camille Leonard

Camille Leonard

Laboratory of N. Gosselin
University of Montréal
camille.leonard@umontreal.ca

Justine Lévesque

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Sarah Lippé, PhD

Sarah Lippé, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology Department
Université de Montréal
sarah.lippe@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 46040

Pan Liu

Pan Liu

Labo Marc Pell, BRAMS
McGill University


Maxime Maheu

Labo François Champoux, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Manon Maheux

Labo Pierre Jolicoeur, BRAMS
Université de Montréal


Chanel Marion-St-Onge

Laboratory of I. Peretz

chanel.marion.stonge@gmail.com

Veronique Martel

Laboratory of I. Peretz
University of Montréal
veronique.martel.6@umontreal.ca

Matthew Masapollo

Matthew Masapollo

Labo Linda Polka
McGill University


Tomas Matthews

Tomas Matthews

Penhune lab for Motor Learning and Neural Plasticity
Concordia University
flepid@hotmail.com
514-848-2424 ext. 7567
http://psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/

Alexa Meilleur

Laboratory of K. Hyde
University of Montréal
alexa.meilleur@umontreal.ca

Dave Miranda, PhD

Dave Miranda, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Psychology
University of Ottawa
Dave.Miranda@uottawa.ca
613-562-5800 ext. 4694
http://www.socialsciences.uottawa.ca/lpsp/eng/index.asp

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Laura Mitchell, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Bishop's University
laura.mitchell@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2436

Éva Nadon

Éva Nadon

Laboratoire Prof. Gosselin & Peretz, Brams
Université de Montréal
eva.madelyne.nadon@gmail.com

Sylvie Nozaradan, PhD

Laboratoire Nocions
Institut de Neuroscience, Université Catholique de Louvain (UCL)
sylvie.nozaradan@uclouvain.be

http://sylvienozaradan.webnode.com//

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Kristine H. Onishi, PhD

Associate Professor
McGill University
kris.onishi@Mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1725
http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/labs/midccdem/

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Caroline Palmer, PhD

Professor, Department of Psychology
McGill University
caroline.palmer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-6128
http://www.mcgill.ca/spl/

Marc Pell, PhD

Marc Pell, PhD

Professor, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Faculty of Medicine
McGill University
marc.pell@mcgill.ca

http://www.mcgill.ca/pell_lab/

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Virginia Penhune, PhD

Full Professor and Chair, Psychology
Concordia University
virginia.penhune@concordia.ca
(514) 848-2424 #7535
http://www-psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/Index.html

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

Isabelle Peretz, PhD

Professor, Dept. of Psychology, University of Montreal
Université de Montréal
isabelle.peretz@umontreal.ca
514-343-5840
http://www.peretzlab.ca

Linda Polka, PhD

Linda Polka, PhD

Associate Professor
McGill University
Linda.polka@mcgill.ca
514-398-7235

François Prévost, PhD

François Prévost, PhD

Audiologiste, Département d’orthophonie et d’audiologie
Centre universitaire de santé McGill
francois.prevost@umontreal.ca
514 934-1934 poste / ext. 42284

Marie-Andrée Richard

Marie-Andrée Richard

Dr. Nathalie Gosselin's Musec Lab
University of Montréal
marie-andree.richard@umontreal.ca

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Simon Rigoulot, PhD

Professeur en Neurosciences et Psychologie / Département de Psychologie
Université du Québec at Trois-Rivières (UQTR)
simon.rigoulot@uqtr.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 2593
Simon Rigoulot

Mathilde Rochette Braun

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

mrochettebraun@gmail.com

Nathalie Roth

Laboratory of K. Hyde

nathalie.roth@umontreal.ca

Mathieu Roy, PhD

Mathieu Roy, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
McGill University
mathieu.roy3@mcgill.ca
5149163922

Phaedra Royle, Ph.D.
In

Phaedra Royle, Ph.D.

École d'orthophonie et d'audiologie
Université de Montréal
phaedra.royle@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 0925
http://www.eoa.umontreal.ca/a_propos/equipe/professeurs/royle_phaedra.html

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Jenny Saffran, PhD

Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Wisconsin
jsaffran@wisc.edu
(608) 262-9942
http://waisman.wisc.edu/infantlearning/index.html

Anastasia Sares

Anastasia Sares


McGill University


Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Marc Schönwiesner, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Université de Montréal
marc.schoenwiesner@umontreal.ca

http://www.schoenwiesnerlab.ca

Olivia Scully

Laboratory of Sylvie Hébert
University of Montréal


Melanie Segado

Labo Robert Zatorre et Labo Virginia Penhune, BRAMS
McGill University


Megha Sharda, PhD

Megha Sharda, PhD

BRAMS
University of Montreal
megha.sharda@umontreal.ca

Rushen Shi, PhD

Rushen Shi, PhD

Groupe de recherche sur le langage, Département de psychologie & Institut des sciences cognitives
Université du Québec à Montréal
shi.rushen@uqam.ca
(514) 987-3000 poste 7604
http://www.gr.uqam.ca

Douglas Shiller, PhD

Orelle Soyeux

Nathalie Gosselin Laboratory, BRAMS
Université de Montréal
orelle.soyeux@gmail.com

Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Karsten Steinhauer, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
McGill University
karsten.steinhauer@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-2413
http://www.mcgill.ca/scsd/people/faculty/karstensteinhauer/

Diana Tat

Diana Tat

BRAMS
Université de Montréal
diana.tat@umontreal.ca

Gabrielle Tessier

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella
University of Montréal
gabrielle.tessier@outlook.com

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Alexander Thiel, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery
McGill University at SMBD Jewish General Hospital and Lady Davis Institute for Medical Research
alexander.thiel@mcgill.ca
(514) 340 8222 Ext. 5844
http://ladydavis.ca/en/alexanderthiel

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

BRAMS; CRBLM
University of Montreal
j.thompson@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 ext. 4965
jessthompson.ca

Debra Titone, PhD

Debra Titone, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
McGill University
dtitone@psych.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-1778
http://www.mcgill.ca/coglab/

Caroline Traube, PhD

Caroline Traube, PhD

Associate professor, Music Faculty
Université de Montréal
caroline.traube@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-6111 #5503
http://liam.musique.umontreal.ca/LIAM_index.html

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Sandra E. Trehub, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Psychology
University of Toronto
sandra.trehub@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5415
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/infant-child-centre/

Daniel Valois, PhD

Daniel Valois, PhD

Professor, Département de linguistique et de traduction
Université de Montréal
daniel.valois@umontreal.ca

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Ingrid Verduyckt, PhD

Professeure Adjointe
École d’orthophonie et d’audiologie, UdeM
verduyckt.ingrid@gmail.com
514 343 6111 ext. 38369

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Jérémie Voix, Eng, PhD

Associate Professor
École de technologie supérieure
jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca
(514) 396-8437
http://critias.etsmtl.ca/jvoix/

Dominique Vuvan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Skidmore College
dvuvan@skidmore.edu

Michael Wagner, PhD

Michael Wagner, PhD

Assistant Professor in Experimental Linguistics
McGill University
chael@mcgill.ca

http://prosodylab.org/people/michael-wagner/

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Marcelo Wanderley, PhD

Associate Professor, Schulich School of Music
McGill University
marcelo.wanderley@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-4535 #00917
http://www.idmil.org/

Michael Weiss

Michael Weiss

Isabelle Peretz Laboratory
University of Montreal
michael.william.weiss@gmail.com

Gregory West, PhD

Gregory West, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Montreal
gregory.west@umontreal.ca
514-343-6111 #20436

Jocelyne Whitehead

Dr. Jorge Armony Laboratory
McGill University
jocelyne.whitehead@mail.mcgill.ca

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Sarah Wilson, PhD

Associate Professor & Reader, Psychological Sciences
University of Melbourne, Australia
sarahw@unimelb.edu.au

http://www.psych.unimelb.edu.au/people/staff/WilsonS.html

Hanjian Xu

Laboratory of J. Armony

hanjian.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Agnès Zagala

Laboratoire de Simone Dalla Bella

agnes.zagala@gmail.com

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

Robert J. Zatorre, PhD

BRAMS Co-Director, Professor, Dept. of Neurology and Neurosurgery
McGill University
robert.zatorre@mcgill.ca
(514) 398-8903
http://www.zlab.mcgill.ca/

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Benjamin Zendel, PhD

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine
Memorial University of Newfoundland
bzendel@mun.ca
709-639-4765
http://www.brams.umontreal.ca/plab/people/zendel_b

Yue Zhang

Laboratory of A. Lehmann

yue.zhang.3@umontreal.ca

Ming Ruo Zhang

Laboratory of S. Dalla Bella

ming.ruo.zhang@umontreal.ca